26 MAY

Rogation Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 15:00 - 16:00

St Nicholas Brandiston

We tend to take creation for granted; exploiting the world's resources for human gain. In this service, we give thanks for all the gifts of creation as well as the people and animals who help to feed and sustain us.

Read more
14 JUN

Haveringland Book and Jigsaw Swap

Date: 
Friday, 14 June 2019 10:00 - 11:00

Charmbeck Park, NR10 4PW Haveringland, United Kingdom

23 JUN

Patronal Festival "Songs of Praise"

Date: 
Sunday, 23 June 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Charmbeck Park, NR10 4PW Haveringland, United Kingdom

06 JUL

More Tea Vicar?

Date: 
Saturday, 6 July 2019 13:30 - 16:00

Charmbeck Park, NR10 4PW Haveringland, United Kingdom

12 JUL

Haveringland Book and Jigsaw Swap

Date: 
Friday, 12 July 2019 10:00 - 11:00

Charmbeck Park, NR10 4PW Haveringland, United Kingdom

13 JUL

Forties in the Field

Date: 
Saturday, 13 July 2019 19:00 - 21:00

Charmbeck Park, NR10 4PW Haveringland, United Kingdom

16 JUL

Silence at Haveringland

Date: 
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 19:00 - 19:30

Charmbeck Park, NR10 4PW Haveringland, United Kingdom

09 AUG

Haveringland Book and Jigsaw Swap

Date: 
Friday, 9 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00

Charmbeck Park, NR10 4PW Haveringland, United Kingdom

11 AUG

More Tea Vicar?

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 14:00 - 16:30

Charmbeck Park, NR10 4PW Haveringland, United Kingdom

13 SEP

Haveringland Book and Jigsaw Swap

Date: 
Friday, 13 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00

Charmbeck Park, NR10 4PW Haveringland, United Kingdom