Eighteen Churches

The Aylsham & District Team Ministry is made up of eightteen parishes (or communities).  The parishes are grouped together under the pastoral care of one of our clergy.  The Team is led by a Team Rector whose post is currently in vacancy based in our largest community of Aylsham.

Click on one of the Churches below to find out more.


The Aylsham Group includes the Parishes of Aylsham & Blickling

and is cared for by the Ministry Team 


The Cawston Group includes the Parishes of Cawston, Oulton, Heydon & Haveringland

and is cared for by the Revd Andrew Whitehead

The Bure Valley Group includes the Parishes of Buxton with Oxnead, Brampton, Burgh-next-Aylsham, Lammas and Marsham and is cared for by the Revd David Hagan-Palmer

The Aldborough Group includes the parishes of Aldborough, Itteringham, Little Barningham, Wickmere and the new community of Badersfield which has grown from the former RAF Coltishall site and is cared for (In Vacancy)